Back to FAQ
Security and access

Is it possible to delete a construction site by mistake?

We introduced a safeguard precisely to prevent this kind of mistake: deleting a construction site requires entering your password. This extra step prevents accidental deletions by the user or by any collaborators. In addition, only users with the right permissions can access the delete function. It is a security measure designed to protect the most important data of your work.